Upcoming Raids (Raids Today and Beyond)
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Thursday Raid  Thu Apr 15, 2021 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raid  Sun Apr 18, 2021 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raid  Thu Apr 22, 2021 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raid  Sun Apr 25, 2021 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raid  Thu Apr 29, 2021 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raid  Sun May 02, 2021 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raid  Thu May 06, 2021 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raid  Sun May 09, 2021 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raid  Thu May 13, 2021 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raid  Sun May 16, 2021 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)

10 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em