Upcoming Raids (Raids Today and Beyond)
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Sunday Raids  Sun Dec 11, 2022 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Dec 15, 2022 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Dec 18, 2022 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Dec 22, 2022 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Dec 25, 2022 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Dec 29, 2022 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Jan 01, 2023 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Jan 05, 2023 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Jan 08, 2023 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Jan 12, 2023 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Jan 15, 2023 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)

11 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em